Ethereum Classic (ETC) Huge Pump Ahead!

in #trading6 years ago

The hard fork of ETC is not so far now and also it has completed the second last Elliot wave and now I am expecting a huge pump ahead. I believe its community is going support the hard fork which is going to moon the prices of ETC. Without talking more, let's get into the analysis...


Daily Chart


My Targets


My targets would be around $70 which would bring me to a profit of around 100% of its current price. According to me the market looks very promising and going to give you a really good profit. But there are things that we should always take care of, that is the BTC prices, Market DUMPS and News.


It's Time For a Party!


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

Keep it up and sharing posts like these

ETC is worth more than ETH. It is a great platform.

Very good analysis. I like it.

Keep sharing these great posts. We love you

Very informative post. I like it.

I loved the way you presented ur post.

When is market going to go up?

This is so cool. The TA is very good. I like it.

Please share your latest analysis.

This is so cool. I hope it will moon soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81