ETH Correction End

in #trading7 years ago

ETH is a great coin and is considered to be 2nd Generation coin because it offers smart contracts and there are a lot of platform still under development on ETH platform. That's why I think it has very promising future and which makes it well suited for long term investments. Its technical analysis shows the end of the correction, now without talking more let's get into the analysis...


Daily Chart - Correction Completion


My Target


My Mid to Long term targets would be around $2100 - $2200 which would bring me to a profit of more than 150% of its current price. It can go way more high than the target price that's why I recommend you guys to go long term and consider it as an investment.


Let's Party!


More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

So ETH has great potention? Sure, no doubt. So has a few dozens of other coins. Only a compleet fools would short on ETH

Yep!

Yep!

I agree with your thought. Although ETH is 2nd largest crypto, I believe NEO has a great potential and could be a great platform for other altcoins to run on it.

ICX is believed to be ETH of Korea is a next big thing to look for in the long run.

CoOL! I will have a look at ICX.

thats really an informativ post thanks for sharing with steemit family!thanxs for such an deepl analization!

Thanks.

If I could hold one coin for 2018 it would probably be ETH

You got it.

Thanks for sharing @funnyman your post very help me in my trading.

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44