Cardano (ADA) Is Looking Very Strong

in #trading7 years ago

ADA is the first 3rd Gen Crypto and have the most advanced architecture and impressive roadmap. If you just study about it then you will realise that this is the coin that you were waiting for. It has nearly all the advantages of the whole crypto market. I am expecting it to become the next bitcoin.


4 Hours Chart - Price Correction

Short To Mid Term Target

Mid To Long Term Target


My short to mid term targets would be around 1.3$ which would bring me to a profit of around 200% of its current price and holding it a little bit longer would bring me to a profit of around 300+% at a target of around 2$ of its current price. 


It's Time to Celebrate...The CRYPTOS are boomin



More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

i am very happe to got the chance to buy some more yesterday :)

Likewise :)
Sometimes Huge dips are important.

Thanx for sharing.. I dnt knw much about cryptoes.. You gave me new infrmation about another one.. What a difficult chart it is.. Best of luck

Thanks

You are welcone.. Glad you are expert and i can ask you cryptoes.. Stay blessed

Great article!
I am a Software Engineer and I analyzed the actual work the Cardano programmers do on GitHub. I don't understand why nobody did this before as it clearly shows the upcoming value. So i did my job and wrote this for you:

https://steemit.com/cardano/@alexdory/adabtc-shows-signs-of-bullish-wedge-breakout

I think you will feel better after reading,especially if you have some ADA :D

I think Cardano will become the cryptocurrency that everyone uses for day to day money handling. Charles Hoskinson is the man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83