Cardano (ADA) : Correction Probably Ended

in #trading7 years ago

ADA is one of the best coin in the market with robust architecture and strong business logic. It has also got a great community. According to the Chart Technical Analysis, its Elliot Wave ABC correction is ended and now we are looking at a bullish Elliot Wave 12345. Without talking more let's get into the TA...


Daily Chart


My Targets


My Mid - Long term targets would be around 14,000 sats which would bring me to a profit of more than 250% of its current price. The market is looking pretty strong to me with a potential of over buying of tokens in future which may give us the profit even faster. The Long term targets holds even more...


It's Time For Some FUN!


More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman


Sort:  

One of my biggest positions is ADA. Love your technical analysis! I think smart contracts are going to be huge. If ETH's recent run might be a future indication that ADA has a great future ahead.

You got it

Nice work informative post....

Thanks

I'm following u and vote u
You'll also vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74