You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two sites you can use without having to trust exchanges with your funds

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

I use https://changelly.com :) and about shapeshift the altcoins i wanna exchange are always "temporarily unavailable"

Sort:  

@transisto thx for the recommendations, me right now doing :D
:D

@transisto @acidyo this is the reply from ShapeShift

Thanks for the suggestion! I'll take a look into it and maybe add it to another post in the future, I remember the rates being far from great when it started off in the beginning but I'd be happy to hear that has changed!

Yeah like I mentioned almost half the coins they support are unavailable. :/

Yeah, after getting funds stuck in Bittrex who want 'advanced verification' I've gone back to changelly and I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51