You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes Trading Unique as a Profession? [SPOILER ALERT IT AINT THE MONEY]

in #trading6 years ago

Sitting back on a beautiful day after placing buy orders for altcoins because I'm greedy and plan on doing bad things like spend a couple years hiking trails and having fun and here's @marketstack s article with that opening and all I can think is, "Yes, give me your money!"

I trade to invest. I trade to make enough on altcoins, or whatever the platform, to raise enough capital to put away into a Make-Money-In You-Sleep (MIMS) so that one day all my "hard work" trading will let my kids have a future.

And honestly, I'm more than happy to take the money of those that just want to throw darts. Then I'll resell all those darts back to them at higher prices.

No need to get up early and deal with the red tape of the world. I can just sit here, drink my coffee, read great articles by @marketstack and other Steemit authors and ponder the universe until my "sitting around on the computer all day" time has been served.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79