Pump bot in telegram

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I do not write much in steem but this time I wanted to contribute something interesting.

I am a software developer and trader, since 2014 I have been fascinated by the world of cryptomonedas, I have always wanted to know how trading robots work and how they make money.For more than a year I have been writing trading robots for bitcoin, they have had a moderate success but in the long run they do not last and it is very complex to keep them.

I recently started the task of creating a bot that detects unusual price rises in any currency that is in poloniex.Is a bot 100% of my authorship and therefore I can decide what to do with it, it does not take more than a week to create it and launches warnings adiario, the great majority are very successful, I share some alerts from last week.


and FCT  jjejeje :

pump -> BTC_FCT, Price : 0.00534000 

Price : X 66038.67999045632 

Volumen : X 3.5115716331516222

The robot gives the alarms by telegram, I know that this robot could cost a lot but I plan to keep it free for the moment, if I want to join the bot channel and test the alarms, I would just ask you to leave me your comment on how the robot has served And in his opinion that he should improve.

Trading the robot alarms is at your own risk, I can not be held liable for any loss or gain.

Telegram only allows 200 subscribers, I leave the link to join the calnal below:

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEHB_SmMXRsNJ2EYjA

PD:: I regret my bad English, I do not write much in this language.

Sort:  

Awesome work. The thing is how early it is detecting the signal and which API it is using to get the data? Poloniex I suppose? And I would be happy to discuss the algorithm with you since I have a similar code doing the same thing. Feel free to contact me on skype with "pooria777" id.

hi, i use the poloniex api, Basically tells you that coins are priced higher than the average for the whole day,A pattern that I have detected, is that when it repeats much the alert of a currency is that that coin could start a rally

Hi Flash56, we are devolpers and we are devolping criptobot trader sript. We are glad to contact with you and share each other our progress in our bots. Please send us message to our email [email protected].

I was thinking on doing this. Great that it's already done. Thanks so much

There are thousands of members on telegram channels socializing about what cryptocurrencies to buy into and market predictions . Channels promoting Pump Signals and our own analysised signals I have found interesting working with others to make some profit buying into the right crypto at the right time. Sharing some links maybe someone will find them resourceful.
(NOT INVESTMENT ADVISE)

https://t.me/Signalmarket01
https://t.me/cryptomaster09

Any donation, pls send to my BTC wallet
14CnKhgyaxKbAp46KyaRn8Xa24h7pG8YyV

Hi, Is it possible to use your bot to set up auto buy and sell orders when such a pump is started?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51