You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arbitrage Opportunity for Steem Dollars Found in 2 exchanges.

in #trading4 years ago

People I have read doing this are @ackza and @joythewanderer. I think I am too dumb and slow for it, but maybe later when I am doing better in other regards here on STEEM. Good opportunity though :)

Sort:  

I'm slow with these too, so I stopped caring about profiting from arbitrage.

Still, the news that Steem & SBD are in up trend uplifted my spirit.

A number of occupational traders in both crypto and traditional markets made their trade by utilizing opportunities such as these. They are called "Arbitrage Traders", it a whole trade in itself really and it can get technical.

All the best in your STEEM journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50