My Thoughts About Trading

in #trading7 years ago

The single biggest mistake I notice is people dont know when to sell. Profits are no good if you dont take them. Every professional trader will tell you this. All these coins that take off like they do are great for the ride but dont be afraid to sell them. Buy the Rumor and Sell the news. Look at DGB, Ripple and many more. Getting emotionally attached to the market because you seen some profits will get you every time. You then must have patience because you will be sitting on nice profits to recycle into the next run. I see coins take off and people are selling other coins at the wrong point in the market to buy the ones that run. There will always be another opportunity. Patience pays in crypto.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Please follow me back. i am following you :) need your support :)

All gud bro, following you. You're right, "people dont know when to sell. Profits are no good if you dont take them" BTC was good to sell at $3000 then buy back at $2500.

yes totally agreed with you. Lets see now where BTC will be stable. I think @
3400

Thanks mate. Please follow me back. i am following you :) need your support :)

Agree! I did the same many time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88