I Give You 50% of Commision if You Become my Referral on Binance

in #trading6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, I´ve missed you so much!

This is mainly for the day-traders and swing-traders:

Binance give you 20% of the commisions back to the account you have become a referral. I am willing to give you back 50% of that commision if you become my referral.

Basically it´s free money, because it comes from the commision Binance charges for every trade. So we both benefit from that, I´ll leave you the link below:

https://www.binance.com/?ref=11135582

I´m trying to do everything I can to recover the funds I lost on the Bitgrail hack. I lost 120k dollars, but I´m positive I´ll recover what I lost because I believe cryptocurrencies and blockchain are the future. So everything counts! I´ll pay 50% of every trade commision you make. Payments are going to be at a monthly basis. I´ll gladly answer every question, so feel free to comment. Thank you and I hope we can both benefit from the Binance commisions.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=11135582

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50