ETH/USD gaining strength.... watching.

in #trading7 years ago

chart o the day.png

ETH is picking up steam headed north.... and at this point it is looking good. I'm not playing from a trading standpoint (although from an investment standpoint I bought under $190) yet, as we need a higher high on the 4 hour to confirm a real trend higher. At this point we are trapped under the 200 and the most probable trade would be to look for a short up there. But a bounce to that point would not be a terrible idea either.

I'm still sitting on my hands and waiting for my pitch.

Happy Hunting!

As always do your own research.. this is just my opinion for educational purposes only. :)

Sort:  

I think for now any dips under 200 are a buy until we get stability in the 220 and then 245 range.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11