You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE TRADING QRL, How I Minimized Loss on a Trade Gone Bad

in #trading7 years ago

Appreciate the blog. I have been working at this for 2 months now and up around 50% which isn't too bad but not nearly where I want my skills to be. I consider myself reasonably intelligent but for whatever reason I simply CANNOT understand how to read volume and am still confused about what level 2 is. I am in the slack and was told to stare at it for 30 minutes then walk away and come back and stare at it again. I want to ask for a video but feel like everyone gets it but me. Can you explain it? maybe in another post?

Sort:  

Honestly it comes with experience. Believe it or not, my trading strategy keeps evolving and has changed quite a bit since I wrote this article. Here is my most recent post about selling by evaluating some level 2 data
https://steemit.com/trading/@oneluckyflip/oneluckyflip-s-crypto-trading-tips-and-tricks-placing-sell-order-on-a-low-volume-coin
Just keep trading and your success and mistakes will form you.
Also, 50% is GOOD so you are doing something right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66