Sort:  

HODL? My ass is bleeding now. haha

Guess you are not alone :)

hahaha finally HODL got you making a cool drawing. Obey the Mikey

FUD

HODL
Hold On for Dear Life. A crypto trader who buys a coin and does not see himself selling in the foreseeable future is called a hodler of the coin.

FUD
Short form for ‘fear, uncertainty and doubt’. Some spread FUD to crash the coin price

Ok, ok, I know FUD, but didn't understand what you meant with FUD as a reaction to my cartoon drawing.

Thank you for the answer​. I guess I didn't understand the meaning of the picture. I'm not very good at the world of cryptocurrency​. Tell me please what happens in the picture?

Scrooge McDuck being a billionaire telling us not to sell the coins but hold on to them.

@edje, In other words, hold your horses when you're coming to judge people.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77