You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago

Would it be possible to maybe give us homework? Say, Luc's top 5 coins/charts to look into. You don't have to tell us where the bases are or anything like that, but just the names of them and then we can do our own work within in them and maybe post our results to see if we are identifying the bases correctly and if anyone does a buy/sell they can show off their trades.

Sort:  

I like this idea!

Made my first trade yesterday with a 6% profit but man that was exciting :)

Its a nice idea, but that would encourage alot of replies, and I really dont have time for all that.. homework for you is more work for me.. and I need to be trading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51