BitCoin is booming!!!! Enjoy your weekend everyone :0)

in #trading7 years ago

Congratulations to everyone holding BitCoin!!! $4800+ we getting there baby!!!!
Enjoy your weekend as I know I will!!
Make money everyday, all day Baby!!!
Crypto Trading, Options Trading, Stock Trading, Crypto Mining, We do it all baby!!!

Steemit Whale in the making!!!

Sort:  

This is great news, don't get me wrong. But no one, except the original adopters, are ever getting rich from Bitcoin. It has to reach hundreds of thousands of pounds each to make any of the recent owners even remotely wealthy. The only way to make significant gains in the crypto world now is to invest in alt-coins. Primarily those under £1. I recently made around 10k from alt-coins. If I had invested the same amount in Bitcoin, I would have had a much safer bet, but would have made a couple of hundred if that. Bitcoin is great as a pioneer and a milestone, but for gains, it's useless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43