Trading Bot Update - Still Holding Bags

in #trading7 years ago

I've had these open trades for a few days already and the price has dropped on all these coins. I've been wanting to open more trades with the bot by adding more BTC, but I think it will still give me coins that end up dropping in price.

I should have sold at a loss because now they are more down in price. I want to test it more, but I don't think it's going to do that good. I am waiting to buy a different bot that should be a lot more profitable. I should have that running in a few days and then I will test it. Until then I'm keeping the names of these confidential because I don't like mentioning the names if they are bad.

I might just cancel and sell all of these and start with new trades, but I believe that the bot is supposed to have a new update soon with more features. We'll see what happens.

Sort:  

"I am waiting to buy a different bot that should be a lot more profitable."

What leads you to believe the next one will be any better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46