Steem Is At 1.37! 🙄

in #trading7 years ago

image

Steem is up to 1.37, which is pretty good for the day. As you can see it has gone up by 19.69% over 24 hours, which is really good. I'm very glad about this because Steem went down to about 85 cents a week ago, but now it's up to 1.37.

I'm thinking it will go back to 2 dollars within the next month or so. Regardless it's a good day, and I bet the rest of the market is doing pretty good as well.

Sort:  

The pending pay out is rising, but still voting power weak below 0.01 for me. Hope it goes higher.

Yeah, mine is low too. It used to be better, but sadly I have to build mine up when the price per vote is dropping.

I've noticed my pending payouts have started to go up instead of depleting into nothingness. So that's awesome!!! I don't really understand the mechanics of it but I like what's happening

The same thing happened for me and I love it :-)

Awesome news. BTC is pushing every crypto up!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by duckmast3r from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78