One Successful Trade With The Trading Bot

in #trading7 years ago

So I decided to sell one of the open orders that was in the negative so the trading bot can pick up a new order. At this point I'm just testing this to see if it will do good, but I am planning on buying a different bot in the next few days.

With this one it was able to buy SIB and sell it at 1.5% profit. That's pretty cool, but now it bought GAME and it's in the negative for now. I'm hoping it goes up, but who knows. I had changed the minimum BTC trading volume to be higher than 50 BTC to see if it would help, but we will see what happens.

I'll probably be selling off the older open orders so the bot can trade with the recent configuration.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Please follow @amfeeds if you like my content .Upvote, comment, resteem are much appreciated!

Congrats ! Greening is always great. How many trades do you plan to do weekly with the bot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79