My Results After A Few Days Of Trading As A Beginner

in #trading7 years ago

I've been trading on Poloniex for a few days so far and I started with around 8.60. I've made some trades, probably about 4 trades a day because I work 8 hours a day Monday through Friday.

I wish I had more time, but I've still made decent trades. I'm still new and the only rule I really understand is buy low and sell high, but I don't make the trades yet.

I'm still learning, but Now I'm up to 9.22. I'm very excited and am still learning how to read the charts and learning when to trade. I'll keep you posted in the next few days or so to show more results. Hopefully they are profitable results.

Sort:  

I'll have to take a look at litecoin. Thanks for the tip.

Yeah it is rough trying to learn how to read the charts. I am working with Tradingveiw.com I am getting it though. Good luck.

Thank you friend. It is very confusing, but I'll get better at understanding this soon. Best of luck to you as well.

Goodluck with that! I want to trade but I realized that I'm just too afraid of losing lol

Yeah lol I'm starting with just a few bucks and after a few months if I stay profitable I'll be trading higher amounts.

Try on candlestick charts patterns, MACD lines those below volume histogram and over momentum histogram, very useful, Market Depth give signs to consider, trending triangule at several scale 2 days, a week, a month. I am learning how to use SMA, EMA lines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45