Trading Day 6

in #trading7 years ago

Good evening everyone! How is everyone today? Good? Awesome!

Anyways, today was relatively uneventful in my trading world. I’m still waiting on my POT and SNGLS to sell. They both dropped below my minimum price point and have been holding steady down there. I’m still confident that the price will rise, however, I may go cancel the sell orders and set them to conditional orders (something I only just started messing with today) so that they aren’t just sitting there.

Anyways, just after I posted my Day 5 results this morning, that BCC I was sitting on, sold! Speaking of which, holy cow that thing is climbing!

Anyways, that was the only profits I made up till this moment, here are the numbers:

BCC- bought: .14063 BTC, sold: .16, profit: 18619 sats/$0.68, ROI: 13.24%

Not bad for only one trade with low capital! I’ll get there!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @driver60! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53