Post 1: FNKO Stock 155% in 3 months

in #trading6 years ago

Alright guys, so this stock is my pick for the first altered blog post I'm going to be doing from now on. I was getting a little lazy with my posts, but now I'm going to be adding in a lot more content so please read and check out the whole post and let me know what you guys think FNKO has had great momentum in the past few days with over 14% this week and almost 160% ROI in the past few months. That's pretty incredible and I trully believe that this bull run will not be over until the company releases its next earnings report later this year.

https://www.fairfieldcurrent.com/2018/09/06/0-23-earnings-per-share-expected-for-funko-inc-fnko-this-quarter.html
1.jpg
3.jpg

Like always guys, make sure to analyse all advice to the best of your ability before entering any trade! Use a stop loss! Use an RSI and one more indicator; STUDY how to use that indicator BTW don't just use it!! Check corresponding pairs and always always manage RISK!
Also make sure to follow us on facebook! https://www.facebook.com/millionaireFXinvestors/?modal=admin_todo_tour
And If you have instagram add me as well! IG: Nerdluis

Dreamants i'm going to start doing something new with every post I add from now on; With every little post im going to be adding a picture of me and a little story of what i've been doing or planning just so you guys can get to know me a little more! I really hope on being able to build a little community of traders, where we can all learn to be successful and be just absolute lions in life!

So the above post i'll be adding with every post, but everything below here will be my little life short stories:

Story Time W/ Luis Lizama:
Alright guys it's bright and early today 6am here in Maryland. I'm up already looking at charts and any possible good moves so that we can capitalize on it. So far ill i've done is eat and think about going to the gym, cause i'm a meathead or gym rat like people like to call it. Currently listening to this song called BREAKFAST- HELLION AND SHAMANA


Listen to it, it's actually pretty good. You’ll thank me later lol.
And BTW i've seen bitcoin has taken a hammering this week :( If I were yall don't be buying just yet. That's amateur. I hate accounts on instagram that advise you to buy every time something goes down 5% or 10%! That's just plain dumb and speculative. As far as you know its a fat kid managing that account has like 10 years old. Also if anyone has any ideas on how I can improve my post plz let me know! All advice will be considered.
4.jpg

Sort:  

You are trying something new great to see that. You have great physique keep it up and build it up @dreamants

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81