Hey guys! UPDATE

in #trading6 years ago

Hey guys! Its been a while since I had last posted on steemit. I just wanted to updated yall really quick.

There is good news and not so good news right now. I'm going to start with the bad news just to get it out of the way, but lately, things have not been going too well for me. My dad had lost his job so I had to move back in with my parents to support them a little, but then a few weeks later I had also ended up losing my job. So right now things have been in a little bit of a panic and the future isn't too certain. I had to pull out of school and decided to take online classes in the meantime, and am praying that I can get a job sometime soon. Because of me pulling out of school, I had to drop out of the Marine Corps Pilot program. I know this sucks a lot but I am still going to get my pilot license through online classes.

OK! So the good news is that so far I've been learning and practicing with forex trading and have been relatively successful so far! I started my own group on facebook and my Instagram account has grown to about 1,000 followers. TBH that's really the only good news I have for you guys right now. I don't think I'll be able to get back to serious writing anytime time soon, but maybe sometime in the future I will be able to. For the meantime though, I am going to bring forex onto my account and give signals out to you guys!

Here is a cool picture I made:

39101838_445550039277835_2177368215129161728_n[2].jpg

https://www.facebook.com/millionaireFXinvestors/photos/rpp.445511942614978/445550035944502/?type=3&theater

Sort:  

Don’t loss your hope we are with you @dreamants you are doing great

Means a lot to me man!

i have like your fb page and how can possible online pilot classes

Program through this university called Liberty. I'm able to take pilot lessons at an airport near my house :)

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32