$XLM (STELLAR LUMENS) 📈 + A [SHORT] RANT

in #trading6 years ago

Here is the daily Stellar Lumens ($XLM / $STR on Poloniex) in all its glory. Honestly, indicators aren't even necessary here but to remain consistent I've included two of my favorites, MACD and RSI.

Now the rant - can someone PLEASE explain why Poloniex is kicking Americans such as myself from their Margin Trading platform?? I closed out a long position this morning to take my profits and buy even more for the next leg up, but what do you know, the option to purchase long has disappeared!

I hate to cry about it but it's INCREDIBLY frustrating when you know you can trade $XLM on margin and make (bigger) bank, but suddenly you aren't allowed to.

If you know of another place to margin trade Stellar, please do share.

Screenshot_20181130-013337_Chrome.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48