You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLITZ 1,100% or 10x in 2days.. wow..

in #trading7 years ago

That makes sense, funnily enough I wasn't thinking about blitz...Man the charts were insane these 2 days, all I managed to do was get a breakeven trade on DGB(chart missed a bounce and flag freaked me out a bit, then the whole thing bounc)... The new updates are good, people get to know whats up with some insights along the way, I like this stuff, good material for newbies like me

Sort:  

Correct me if I'm wrong Luc, but is the only way to really capitalize on those crazy quick dives like the one on this chart by just setting buy orders at these crazy low points on the chart and kinda hoping that dive takes place. I would imagine even for someone like you who's monitoring the charts all the time it may be hard to see that quick drop and place a buy.

Maybe Luc bypassed your question, but for the most part you will need to anticipate these sharp drops by putting in a buy order on some of the charts. Even if an alert goes off, sometimes I do not have time to react to make that buy. These seem to be mostly with the lower volume coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75