You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I daytrade in PennyStocks every day, so why don't I make videos about PennyStocks?

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,

you mentioned in one of your video that each time a curency or a stock reaches a new high, it always has a drop back to the latest higher point. From every chart I've looked at so far, it was 100% of the time right, but I noticed that bitcoin has a gap that hasn't been filled between $1,350 and $ 1,825. Do you think it might be an exeption and that BTC will not go back to this because of it's strength? or should we expect that it dips back to it? When I look at the chart on 5 years, it is hard to believe we're not due for a correction.

Sort:  

That gap doesnt exist on some BTC charts.. like Bittrex.. So you could say that its been filled on other charts.. The crypto market is so young that often all the exchanges have big differences in their prices.. Its impossible to know what the future will bring.. I do expect some type of bear market soon, but will it hit $10,000 before that begins? Are all these hard forks going to dilute the Bitcoin name and cause lack of confidence? I just reaction trade this stuff, I make no future predictions..

Thanks for your answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54