Ethereum (ETH) Price Update: Could Massive Resistance Cause Another Pullback?

in #trading7 years ago

Hi guys!

Here are my thoughts on Ethereum for today.

ETH - 12 Hour Chart

Tools used: Fib-Channel, Ichimoku Cloud, Trendlines and Stochastic RSI
5a92438cf0fcc.png
I've pointed out some resistance on current ethereum chart (12 hour time frame). By looking at the stoch RSI it seems like ethereum might have another pullback (the trendlines on stoch RSI is crossing over right now).

It seems like bitcoin's sell off is not over yet so I would expect ethereum will follow wherever direction bitcoin is going. You can check my price update on bitcoin.

FYI: You can make money on crashing market too by shorting bitcoin. So, smart trader makes money will make money whatever the market condition is.

I shorted bitcoin a couple days ago and so far its working great if I can see a confirmation on a reversal to the upside I will surely close my short and open a long position on bitcoin.

Disclaimer

You know the drill guys. This is just opinion and not a financial advise. Do you own research and decide your own trades. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63