You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have a rare opportunity to trade with us, our chatroom has over 1,740 members.

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc,

new to steemit and fairly new to trading and crypto too. I just wanted to say that I'm very glad that I came across your blog and that I am very grateful to you for taking the time to make these videos and share your knowledge.

I have watched all your videos, red many comments, taken lots of notes and started position trading with some success so far! Your method really makes sense to me and I just can't believe the luck I had finding your blog! It's just pure gold.

I'll be having some free time soon so I think i will join the chat room and try day trading to see how it goes, cuz lately the lack of panic dives and base cracking is driving me crazy, but I know... patience is key!

Thanks again and good trades!

Greetings from Spain :D

Sort:  

I'm glad to have you on board.. Everyone in the chatroom helps each other, so Im sure you will like it in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48