You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look at my recent trades, and where will I buy BTC, BCH, ETH next? Wheres the bottom???

in #trading7 years ago

Thankyou Luc, for everything you have given us. If there are any new traders out there, or traders who arent winning consistently, EVERYTHING you need is in Lucs videos. People focus just on where to buy and sell, but there is so much more to trading, and its all in one of Lucs videos somewhere. I have watched them all many times, and in 6 months or so Ive gone from clueless and losing to consistently winning and doubling my account multiple times. And it's all thanks to the information Luc put out there, and some hard work. Luc if you would accept donations I'd send you a bunch, but I know you aren't interested in that, so all I can do is keep upvoting these and say THANKYOU!

Sort:  

Wow, your very kind, and I thank you for sharing.. I will never take donations from our community, but it is very nice of you to offer. There is more than enough money for everyone by just trading the market.. Im just happy to hear you are trading successfully..

Wow. You are a true inspiration, Luc! Thank you so very much for all your are sharing with us.

Let's start a new chat and bounce ideas and trades around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39