You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Forex Analysis with Elliott Wave (03.20.2018) - USDCAD, CHFJPY

in #trading7 years ago

operaiva 1.jpg

Asi amanece el mercado en los pares que sigo, AUD/USD, EUR/USD, NZD/USD, GBP/USD. mercado un poco lateral para mi gusto. gráfico de 5min

Sort:  

Sorry, I don't know Spanish. I hope all of them will go in favor of you. But after huge up move from 1.035, it could be a better idea waiting for a big correction or down impulse in EURUSD. Yet, if you trade in 5m, you shouldn't worry about such high timeframes structures. If you like to see my EURUSD analysis you can watch this video: (I couldn't play this video in DTube, that's why I'm sharing Youtube link. I post link with time code, but it doesn't work. EURUSD starts at 7:17).

HELLO, EXCELLENT, I WILL SEE YOUR ANALYSIS. SORRY FOR MY BAD ENGLISH. I WANT TO SHOW THE MARKET MOVEMENT THIS MORNING ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68