You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you shouldn't be worried about these dips and why I'm buying

in #trading7 years ago

At the end of the day you have to ask yourself where you see the prIce and market being a few months or even a year ahead from now. If the answer is up then why the heck sell right now ? The market can switch at the drop of a dime and you might have to buy back a lot more expensive or you lost your chance to keep a decent stake in that crypto you like so much

Sort:  

Just keep posting and having fun @dandesign86. I acquired most of my Steem over a year ago when it dropped from $4.00 to almost nothing.

Many rage quit, complained, powered down or slowed down in posting. Very few kept going during that period and the ones who did stacked a lot of Steem.

My hats off to you for sticking with it, it's easy to say that if I would have been on Steemit that early and that happened to me I would have stuck with it and invested a bunch.

If you weren't there at the time you can't understand the strength and conviction it took to stick with it. My hats off to you - because the people who stuck around at that time made sure that Steemit is alive today !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83