You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does Support and Resistance really tell you?

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

This approach instantly caught my attention. Probably, the most deterministic solution on the market! One question: do you place your sell orders on specific levels before the bounce happens or you place them in real time? Sometimes price doesn't reach the base level.

Sort:  

I place my buy orders in advance of the move im thinking will happen, then as soon as I won some coins I set a sell .. because you sometimes get a quick pop and your paid..

Exactly the answer I was looking for. Would be awesome if you could even do a quick video on this. Thanks dude!

I take you to mean seeing Luc in the actual action of placing trades and following the same trade through his process all the way to a sell. Keeping concentration while trying capture video is a bit of a juggle I would think. I might attempt that myself. That said, Luc has so many post-game recaps of how he trades that you'll see how his thinking pans out in those quick pop situations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52