You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago

Why would you want to make a scanner when there is already one here and 2 more in the pipeline? From your comments it looks like you do not know anything about crypto trading. It is better to learn the basics first and then trade manually before you move to higher grounds. I also live in Europe and the best exchange for us is Kraken. Do some research about it for UK and see how well it suits you. All the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. However, I think you misunderstood by comment... I don't want to make a market scanner, I was asking whether it's even worth me using this (Luc's) market scanner during my beginner stages of trading. I've been using Kraken and GDAX with some success after watching all of Luc's videos and researching his methods, so I know the basics of what he teaches but still am certainly at novice level.

My apologies, I thought you wanted to build a custom scanner. All the best :)

No worries! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55