You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCC, NEO, AGRELLO and the BBC News.

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Yes it is amazing, I feel lucky have been in since about 6-9 bucks, I kinda saw this one coming, but didn't think it would happen so fast. The Asian crypto scene is BOOMING in full blast bull market mode. I also picked up 10X, OMG, QTUM, Elastic and a few others last week, and it's like some strange dream, they are going crazy. While Ripple, Dash, Lite etc are just kinda sitting there. I was lucky already this year riding a few hundred ETH tokens from 18 to the 300, and bought back 100 at 175. If NEO keeps going APE and pulls an Ehtereum, that will be 2 massive gains in the same year, not to mention the BTC amazing gains, maaannnn what a year!!!! Good luck to all... peace @cryptoted Oh yeah - I upvoted you and resteemed and following you, take care