You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing our first Crypto Market Scanner

in #trading7 years ago

hey guys, is there a reason why Hitbit isnt allowing me to trade?
I just added it as a exchange and added my api keys, everything on HitBit API is check off to give me full access.

on coinigy, it shows its Active, but the box that says " Trading " is blurred out and says, " Trading I not yet available for this exchange "

Sort:  

I think trading on hitbtc via coinigy is impossible. You can only set alerts so when they pop off u will know and have to trade on hitbtc.

I have included links direct to the exchanges in alerts. In the case of HitBTC if you setup your browser and login first - then when you click on the exchange link in the alert, it will take you straight to the chart logged in and able to place a trade

nbiroz is correct. you can add the api to coinigy but its not setup to trade yet.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51