Zcash (ZEC) - Nice break out in preparation

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Today I will talk to you about a crypto that I don't analyse often : Zcash (ZEC).

I detected a pattern that I like to trade : The triangle

ZCASHUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are progressing inside a nice triangle since more than 15 days. I like this kind of duration because it provides most of the time a nice break out with a nice volume.

In which direction will we go ?
I don't know. I will never take the risk to bid for a direction, it is too much risky. As always I can suggest you to wait the start of the break out. As soon as we have broken one of the lines, just enter your trade to follow the trend. This is the less risky method and it is also very profitable.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] Zcash (ZEC) - Beau break out en préparation

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I'm agree Zcash is moving and i'd say is moving up, following the same way that most of top 20 alts (but ripple &ether).

Following the movement of this days, how the matrix whales moved the money:

1.- BCH
2.- EOS
3.- ETC
4.- MONERO
5.- STELLAR
6.- LITECOIN << currently in pump mode
6.- DASH <<< currently in pump mode
7.- should be ZCASH
8.- STEEM FTW!!!

However most of them will deflate once they reach +20% in favour of BTC and probably we are going to play this cat/mouse game until the fork.

ZEC for a long time is behind all other currencies in terms of popularity, so I think it might be the up breakout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60