LTC - Inverted Head and Shoulders - Objective $69

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

like some other altcoins, the Litecoin (LTC) is currently doing a nice up. If you look the pattern bellow you will understand why :

LTCUSD.jpg

We had a nice inverted Head and Shoulders which is a very bullish pattern. When we broke the red line that I traced, the pattern has been confirmed and we see now the very bullish trend.

I traced you the objective line at 69$ and showed you how it has been calculated.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] LTC - Head and Shoulders inversé - Objectif à $69

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

I like your post sir.

Great post. Will it make a new ATH?

I also find litecoin a nice coin, worth investing in.
Thank you for sharing good tips on cryptos with us everyday.

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITMY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

good post.

I think it will not go so much will go back to the limits of fifty

Great analysis buddy. Super. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

short ça va passer sous 50 000 sous peu SHORT - la legende de Litecoin à Noel c'est pour les croyants.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49