TradingView added Poloniex STEEM/BTC, STEEM/ETH, SBD/BTC charts. Is it Time For STEEM to GO UP?

in #trading8 years ago


I am not doing any Technical Analysis here and not giving Trading Advices. 

Today I've discovered that TradingView.com added the charts mentioned in the title in their platform. I like their charts and created my first Daily STEEM/ Bitcoin Chart and also published my first Idea.

The Idea can be consulted at a later date and you can tell if one prediction was right or wrong. You just hit that "Play" button and see the price action that happened after the prediction was made. I think this is one cool feature that can tell later if you can trust or not technical analysis guru's.

I repeat: I am not giving trading advices here since I am not an expert.

I did this just for fun but I hope my prediction will be right :) 

We can check my prediction that later in time.

You can create an account on TradingView.com and follow my idea if you like it, then test later what happened because I can not change my published idea anymore.

I like TradingView.com charts and charting tools. They have that "Proffesional Look" and can be configured as you wish.

YES, time will tell what will STEEM price do, but what do you think? 

Is is possible to follow my arrow?


Sort:  

Upvoted.
Yes it can definitely go the way you drew that arrow!
There's ofcourse another possibility, that it will go in the exact opoosite direction.
I made this mini-chart that sums it up. Above 0.02 through your arrow into MOON and the wildest parts of the universe! If not, and we go below 0.0125 and possibly into a blackhole, and then anything can happen at the other side of the blackhole ;)

Excellent post. Informative!

before you post it, last month I was make a technical analysis in Tradingview and I found STEEM/BTC poloniex & bittrex...Maybe this post too old trending but I'm happy cause you post it...I love this post cause I'm using Tradingview too

You can not be informed about everything! I've searched for any announcement of TradingView adding these charts and could not find any! I've discovered them today and thought people should know about this. Hope that helps!

I hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41