You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFTER DARK TRADING - Zcoin Hits Again!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Your right I could have ..I am still learning and have actually decided to take a course to help understand trading a little better. What i can say though is Any profit is good profit. If you see your over all portfolio increasing and never sell below your buys then you can only increase and keep learning. The hardest part of Altcoin trading is getting over the initial FOMO which i'am sure we all encounter. I am just very happy I am in a more zen situation now and can take more time to learn:)

Sort:  

Lol. You are right. It is best to take advantage and buy or sell rather than wait for the 'perfect' entry or exit! All the best and do keep in touch. Please comment and upvote my photo blogs in your spare time

What platform do you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31