This doesn't happen every day!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes a picture is worth a thousand words, so I'll let the chart speak for itself.

STEEM05092017daily.jpg

Buying opportunities like this don't come along everyday.

It's a good time to load up.

I've put my money where my mouth is, and have bought more too.
(Will show up here in a couple of hours.)


Please leave your comments, input, questions, etc., below!

Your support is much appreciated. If you like this post, please Upvote.

@cryptographic

Sort:  

I took a small position myself yesterday, aside for the technicals I think steem is a solid investment and the little extra boost in the volume is quite reassuring.

A silent picture talks so loud. It's forming a double bottom too.

Indeed it is. Nice contribution. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29