I just bought some more STEEM

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

STEEM13072017.jpg

As can be seen in the chart above, STEEM is finding short term support in the 50% to 61.8% Fibonacci retrace zone of the entire move from lows to recent highs. This area also coincides with intermediate term horizontal price support and the rising 100 day moving average.

In spite of my being short to intermediate term bearish on the general market, I think these are very nice prices for long term investors interested in getting involved in STEEM.

I also think this is a nice place for short term swing trade scalpers to add to their positions – my purchase was to bring my STEEM book up to 100% long. 😲



Please leave your comments, input, questions, etc., below!

Your support is much appreciated. If you like this post, please Upvote.

@cryptographic

Sort:  

I just placed a .1BTC buy order on steem for 0.00049000 - GREAT entry point tbh. I am LONG on streem. Look at how many garbage ICO's get, here we already have a working growing product. Steem is going places

No doubt about it. I'll leave the ICO pie in the sky for someone else. I prefer things that are proven to work. 😜

Good work on that bid BTW. Intraday sell targets in that area. I was a little early. Usually am. If you're on Bittrex or Poloniex you got filled.

That is good thing done by you as I have also bought steem in this bear market and we will make good money in coming weeks.

And especially for anyone who's looking at STEEM long term. Of course it could go even lower, but then the bargain gets even better - should we be that lucky. Yeah, if you think Steemit.com is here to stay, then it's a no-brainer. Here's to making money together - all of us - with a real winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61