[CCCC:P]#1 Cryptochannel's Crypto-currency Portfolio - first Diversification

in #trading7 years ago

Hey everyone and welcome to my crypto-portfolio! In this post I'll also be checking out how my custom made logo and borders fit into the articles. (they might get upgraded over time and when I stop using mspaint as my main tool :P)

Today is a historic day as I've made my first trade of the portfolio. Kinda feel bad about missing out yesterday on the big rises of all altcoins, but today is earlier than tomorrow!

I recently sent over the Steem that this account had collected through posts to Poloniex. I noticed Steem was on the rise so I quickly sold it at 30,600 satoshis and re-invested it onto Sia. Why Sia and more info about the currency will come shortly. Here are a few screenshots of the transaction and proof of holdings.

The sell-off:

On the chart:

The buy-in:

On the chart:

Notes: I should've left it at buy orders at 27 satoshis since there were only 0.3 btc of buy orders at 27, but patience hasn't been my strong point ever so I purchased at 28 and saw it quickly fall to 26 a few minutes later. Hindsight is 20/20. :P

These trades are made for the long term or future spikes that might occur. I will update on most my trades shortly after purchasing some and later give proof of holdings as to not be accused of "dumping on my followers" or any related activity.

There are some more plannings going on for the project, to involved the community in it as well and reward them for their interest in cryptocurrency trading. Stay tuned and follow @cryptochannel!

Proof of Holding Screenshot

Sort:  

Why Sia and more info about the currency will come shortly.

I am interested in Altcoins and I look forward to hearing more about Sia. Good luck with your trades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85