$STEEM/BTC Bittrex Technical Analysis Nov 2, 2017 : Long

in #trading7 years ago

STEEM is the best time to invest as of now. The graph looks pretty awesome thought, definitely worth a look and if you are interested in the project then it is going to make you a lot of money and a lot good understanding.





STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

What could be the lowest price of STEEM?

Very informative post. I like it Keep it up.

I liked the way you represented the risk/reward ratio.

Very good anayllysis. I like it.

Please share the latest market trend right now.

Steem is worth thousand times more than its current value.

I have always loved the TAs. They help us predict the market very well.

Very well presented man. I like it.

Don't forget to visit my blogs and like a few of them

This is a very good analysis. I totally love i.t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55