$STEEM/BTC Bittrex Technical Analysis Nov 10, 2017 : Long

in #trading7 years ago

Steem is a great crypto coin and there is a huge support to it. If you are not buying it then you are probably doing it all. It is a great coin if you want to invest in the long term. Short term is also good.




Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this great post. I like i.t

This is so cool man. I like the TA. Keep it up.

Looks like volume is consolidating right now, maybe good times ahead.

Buying graph looks good, good times ahead.

You should share some lates TAs, these are pretty old ones.

This is very good man. I like it.

Risk to reward ratios are the best. Keep it up.

When do you think the market is going t o go up?

I think this is the best time to buy crypto tokens, what do you think>

Currently looks bearish to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56