$LTC/BTC Bittrex Technical Analysis Oct 31, 2017 : Long

in #trading7 years ago

There is a huge selling pressure on LTC/BTC right now but this is time to go against the odds and earn a handsome profit of 20-25% or 30-40% depending upon where you bought and sell. 


Sort:  

Very nice anaylsis. I like it.

When do you think the market is going to rise?

Can share one of the latest analysis? It is pretty outdated.

Very well presented. I like it.

RSI indicator is also the one that I use. It is very helpful.

Are these charts really help in predetermining the markets?

LTC is pretty unpredictable for me but still I am very much invested in this.

What is ur success rate at these anaylysis?

I think we may see the 2017 market again near the end of this year.

Well, I think LTC is a pretty good coin. So going to perform very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41