$DGB/BTC Bittrex Technical Analysis Nov 7, 2017 : Long

in #trading7 years ago

DGB is showing potential of a good profit but don't forget to add stop loss in your order just to be in a safe zone.





Sort:  

I always like your post. Don't forget to visit my blogs too.

Good job man. Keep it up.

TAs are the best. They help us achieve so many things.

When do you think the market is going to go up?

I like the way you have shown the risk/reward ration. Its very catchy.

I like the way you presented the post. I like i.t

This is so cool man. I like i.t

Good job man. I totally like i.t

Please share the most recent analysis of the same.

The markets are currently consolidating. There may be a storm ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40