ZEC/BTC Analysis: Looking to break upward?

in #trading6 years ago

Zcash looking to break upward? I Think So.

ZEC(Day Candle Chart) has formed an inverse head and shoulders pattern signaling fading downward strength. Upon completing the H&S formation, the price dipped again but failed to hold below the neck line of the H&S. This is another good sign of bull strength. We are currently at a strong resistance level of about 0.05 BTC, but if it can break above and hold, 0.05 BTC will become a strong support moving forward. Sorry it's so short but I'm in my lunch break.. Comments, questions, corrections? Let me know.

Sort:  

Almost every coin is following the trend of Bitcoin. Let's just hope Bitcoin has a great growth that leads Zcash, steem and many other coins.

I agree to a degree, btc is channeling downward tho and i expect $6k again before $9.5k, (edit start)but probably bounce off $9k-ish and fall back towards $6k. All my opinion tho. (edit end) Alts do always follow btc tho, especially in the usd markets.

I see what you are seeing! I think it will for sure breakout! Is zcash your favorite altcoin?

Yeah, id say so, (next to steem of course!)

This post has received a 9.63% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23