Have you already bought Zcash?

in #trading6 years ago

I bought. :) Why? I liked their plan for 2018

In this case, the actual rule is to buy rumors.

I was based on different factors. I'll try to describe them to you.

Technical analysis

Zcash.png

The uptrend continues. Update of the minimum did not happen, the MACD indicator indicates a divergence, which in turn is a signal for a rebound from the support level.

Growth, associated with resilience upgrades to version 1.0.14 but against the background of a general panic with the market regulation of crypto currency in South Korea, the price of Zcash was reduced to the level of support.
I do not exclude the situation when the zcash will be for some time in the consolidation. If the level of support is not violated during consolidation, it means that the speculative instrument is of interest to long-term investors. If I'm not mistaken, now investors are waiting for Sapling activation, after which the uptrend will continue more intensively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15