You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio Rebalancing - Jan 2018 - Done!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I am a great fan of bitshares and I took this when bittrex delisted it and the price hit 0.06 but I took the position and it paid me well but I booked profit when it was 0.46 and after that it again sky rocketed to 0.86, so I think I lost opportunity but 7X is also not that bad, after all it gave 7X profit in just 2 months.

Sometimes "fear of success" emerge in when u hold a profit coin.

Anyway nice article by you @cryptographic . Thank you.
stagesofabubble.png

DBGQgngXsAAZhJN.jpg

Sort:  

I like your modified crypto market cycle chart. Sometimes you've just got to tilt the chart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45