You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitting cold wallets and trading BitcoinCash + Coinbase has issued an update

in #trading7 years ago

hey Luc, I need help with this trade. Did I mess up? EOS/BTC on HITbtc. I bought at 59 and 56 thinking it would retest support at 61, but it fell short. I am wondering if maybe the larger green candle a few days back was the real support. Do I sell or hold? I am 7k into this trade LOL. Also, any news on when the market scanner will allow us to change the time frame?
thank you! https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/5987429b68c74/

Sort:  

I cut my losses and sold, I think I misread that base. I'm still looking forward to the new scanner that can sense position trades though!

Not Luc. This is not a base, at least not a major one. The base was lower where u can see the price bounced to. There was no big bounce or drop off this one. You should try selling off significant bounces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44