Let's Try Coinigy

in #trading7 years ago

Now that I have moved away from cloud mining, I've been directing my attention towards trading. Coinigy was recommended to me so I am giving it a shot. Coinigy is not an exchange. It is an interface that allows you to trade on multiple exchanges at once from one place. It comes with a bunch of tools that help you make buy and sell decisions and I have found it very useful so far. So far I am using the 30 day free trial and I might end up purchasing the paid version, depending on how everything goes. If you would like to try it out as well there is a link provided below.

Coinigy: https://www.coinigy.com/?r=b9b6b369

Sort:  

awesome review man!!

thanks

I agree we need another toy to make us some money, I'll do some learning, follow your lead and lets make some CASH!!
Great Vid Btw.

Coinigy is a real nice platform, but what puts me off is the paid service, especially since tabtrader has almost as much functionalities and its free...
Well enjoy the 30 days free trial period. Well done!

please accept this gift

Congratulations @cromedome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17